You are here: Home Directory

HED Directory

President Sr. Anna Carmela S. Pesongco, R.A.
Treasurer and Vice President for Finance Ms. Mely I. Diaz
Assistant Vice President for
Administrative Affairs
Ms. Ruby U. Tongco
College Dean Sr. Anna Carmela S. Pesongco, R.A.
OIC, Department Dean for MESIL Dr. Angela Fabiola D. Regala
Department Dean for MSBMW Mr. Ricardo G. Cruz, Jr.
Dean of Student Affairs Atty. Maria Armee M. Javellana
Director for Personnel and Administration Ms. Ma. Rita Teresa V. Berba
Department Chairpersons
OIC, Communication Ms. Ana Lea R. Samin
OIC, Education Ms. Clarisa L. Bartolome
General Education Ms. Eloise T. De Lemos
OIC, Psychology Ms. Charity P. Orense
Department Coordinators
Advertising -
Filipino Ms. Shandy B. Unicruz
Media Production -
Media Center -
MSBMW Ms. Christine Stephanie A. Allenda
NSTP Officer Ms. Rhea Flor T. Agustin
Ms. Doris E. Granada
Theater Arts / Media Education and 
Performing Arts
Theology Ms. Nancy Pia D. Sison
College Registrar Ms. Exzie Calubayan
Head Admissions / Career Management &
Alumnae Relations
Ms. Ma. Catalina A. Garcia
OIC, Research Center Ms. Joy Frances A. Villaluz
OIC, Guidance Center / Counselor Ms. Ma. Margarita C. Gonzalez
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center Ms. Manilyn L. Miranda
OIC, Center for Social Concern Ms. Barbra Jean J. Litrero
Quality Assurance Center Officer & Student Research Consultant Ms. Carolina R. Diamante
Student Affairs Office
Student Activities Coordinator Ms. Marita C. Adamos
Guidance Center
Guidance Counselors Ms. Milflores Victoria T. De Leon

Psychometrician / Research Ms. Ma. Cristina O. Singian
Mother Luisa Center for Faith & Justice (SAMBAHAYAN)
Faith and Spirituality Formation Animator Sr. Mary Ignatius Vedua
Scholarship Desk Program Officer Ms. Rhea Flor T. Agustin
Administrative Coordinator Ms. Luzvinda B. Vargas
Personnel and Admin Officer Ms. Anna Rosario C. Ongoco
Marketing / Recruitment Officer Ms. Niña Angelica R. Del Fierro
Admissions / CMAR Coordinator Ms. Ladee Blanche B. Estrada
Sales and Client Relationship Officer -
Administrative Assistants
Communication Department Ms. Fenaliza N. Natalia
Media Center Ms. Zyle F. Santiago
Education / Mo. Carmen Graduate School Ms. Angelina D. Acuna
MSBMW Ms. Paulina O. Austria
Personnel and Administration Ms. Gladys L. Villena
Science Laboratory Ms. Mary Lou E. Jinatalan
Social Research Assistant Ms. Marrie-Lynne Louise D. Lagman
Student Affairs Office Ms. Maria Ira C. Benzon
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center Mr. Virgilio B. Labrado
Faith and Spirituality Formation Ms. Maggie H. Sanchez
Media Center Technicians
Audio Assistant Mr. Rico B. Taduran
Video Assistant Mr. Douille Thiel S. Pelayo 
Mr. Michael Angelo Aguirre
Health Services Unit
Medical Officer Dr. Cynthia Marissa Clemente
College Dentist Dr. Marga Uson
Nurse Ms. Helen M. Alcalen
Registrar’s Office
Systems Coordinator Ms. Adora G. Gayatgay
Records Custodian -
Records Evaluator Ms. Ma. Imelda T. Villabona
Liason Officer Ms. Rosie B. Somera
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center
Audio-Visual / Reference / Periodical Librarian -
Circulation / Technical Services / Cataloguer Ms. Manilyn L. Miranda
Library Assistant: Ms. Malou C. Thomson
Library Aides Ms. Norma G. Galvez
Mr. Larry C. Ingosan
E-Library Mr. Reymundo G. Timban
AV Technicians Mr. Noel S. De Asis
Computer Laboratories
Computer Laboratory Assistant Mr. Neil S. Cruz
Computer Laboratory Technician Mr. Melecio S. Hombrebueno
Cybernook Assistant Ms. Leonora S. Española
Department Secretaries / Support Staff
Faculty Checker Ms. Fatima C. Joven
General Education Ms. Leah E. Eñeres
Psychology Ms. Gretchen K. Galve
Guidance Center Ms. Geraldine S. Sales
Property Custodian Ms. Filipina A. Garcia
As of June 30, 2015